Agency for communication

We must always seek dialogue with our neighbor.
Talk is the only bridge between people.

Albert Camus

You want your messages to reach your target groups? Through catchy written and spoken texts, through effective media work and successful events, or even through comprehensive marketing and PR support? With us, your public relations and marketing concerns are in experienced hands. We listen to you, embrace your wishes and advise you. We develop tailor-made concepts for you, design the associated projects and implement the appropriate measures.

Who we are

Only those who burn themselves can ignite others.

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hermann Rauhe, musician, mediator and manager

Angela Oelschlägel

At Oelschlägel PR Solutions everything revolves around communication, particularly in the areas of real estate, tourism and hotels, golf and art. We are reliably at your side with a network of professional partners.

Creative head of the agency: Angela Oelschlägel.

The Germanist, Anglicist and communication scientist has more than 25 years experience in leading roles in tourism destination marketing and as Head of Communication in the hotel, real estate and golf industry. A diverse and solid foundation.

Angela is a specialist in language and texts, as well as a great contact-maker and organizer. In addition to her know-how she offers you a great deal of enthusiasm for your cause, helping you to reach your goal with the best results.

What we offer

Don't say everything you know, but always know what you're saying.

Matthias Claudius, poet

Texts

  • Press releases and newsletter
  • Flyers, brochures, catalogues, websites
  • Letters, editorials, greetings
  • Speeches of all kinds, from laudation to dinner speech
  • Presentations
  • Editing of texts
  • Topic-related research

All around PR

  • PR concepts (off- and online)
  • Media information
  • Press trips and PR events
  • Press conferences and meetings
  • Media cooperations
  • PR seminars, text training
  • Corporate design, branding
  • Image films, radio PR
  • Web and social media projects

Marketing

  • Destination management
  • Events
  • Advertising campaigns
  • Sales support material
  • Cross promotions
  • Fact-finding tours
  • Sales missions
  • Advertising advice
  • Strategies and concepts

References

Contact us

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

We use cookies on our website! Some of them are technically essential. You can change your settings at any time to accept cookies that you do not require. Further information can be found in our Privacy Statement.

Agentur für Kommunikation

Wir müssen immer wieder das Gespräch mit unserem Nächsten suchen.
Das Gespräch ist die einzige 
Brücke zwischen den Menschen.

Albert Camus

Sie möchten, dass Ihre Botschaften Ihre Zielgruppen erreichen? Durch einprägsame Texte in Wort und Schrift, durch effektive Medienarbeit und erfolgreiche Events, oder gar durch eine umfassende Marketing- und PR-Betreuung? Ihre Anliegen rund um die Themen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Marketing sind bei uns in erfahrenen Händen. Wir hören Ihnen zu, erfassen Ihre Wünsche und beraten Sie. Wir entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Konzepte, entwerfen die zugehörenden Projekte und setzen die passenden Maßnahmen um.

Wer wir sind

Nur wer selbst brennt, kann andere entzünden.

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hermann Rauhe, Musiker, Mittler und Manager

Angela Oelschlägel

Bei Oelschlägel PR Solutions dreht sich alles um Kommunikation, besonders in den Bereichen Immobilien, Hotellerie, Tourismus, Golf und Kunst. Mit einem Netzwerk professioneller Partner stehen wir Ihnen zuverlässig zur Seite.

Kreativer Kopf der Agentur: Angela Oelschlägel.

Die studierte Germanistin, Anglistin und Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin weist über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im touristischen Destinationsmarketing sowie als Leiterin Kommunikation in der Hotellerie, in der Immobilienbranche und im Golfsport vor. Ein breitgefächertes und solides Fundament.

Angela Oelschlägel ist Spezialistin für Sprache und Texte, außerdem begeisterte Kontakterin und Organisatorin. Hinzu kommt: Neben ihrem Know-how bietet sie Ihnen eine gehörige Portion Enthusiasmus für Ihre Sache. So kommen Sie mit besten Ergebnissen ins Ziel.

Was wir bieten

Sag nicht alles, was du weißt, aber wisse immer, was du sagst.

Matthias Claudius

Texte

  • Pressemeldungen, Advertorials, Interviews, Newsletter
  • Flyer, Broschüren, Websites, Kundenmagazine, Kataloge
  • Briefe, Editorials
  • Reden und Vorträge
  • Präsentationen
  • Redaktion Ihrer Texte
  • Themenbezogene Recherche

Rundum-PR

  • PR-Konzepte (off- und online)
  • Medieninformationen
  • Pressegespräche, Round-Tables
  • Pressereisen und PR-Events
  • Medienkooperationen
  • PR-Seminare, Texttraining
  • Corporate Design, Branding
  • Imagefilme, Hörfunk-PR
  • Web- und Social Media-Projekte

Marketing

  • Destinationsmanagement
  • Event-Organisation
  • Werbekampagnen
  • Anzeigen- und Newsletterdesign
  • Werbematerialien, Give-Aways
  • Cross Promotions
  • Informationsreisen
  • Sales Missions
  • Strategien und Konzepte

Referenzen (Auszug)

Kontakt

Mit einem * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Webseite! Einige davon sind technisch unbedingt erforderlich. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen, welche nicht erforderlichen Cookies Sie akzeptieren, jederzeit ändern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.